News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

Wing pics...Abusing my Flickr account

Started by pettybird, November 26, 2007, 06:31:10 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

pettybird

All my pics from Europe, including all 'ring and Stuttgart pics are up, as well as this year's hot rod power tour and five or six wing car meets.

4200 pics and counting...

http://www.flickr.com/photos/19957400@N06/collections/

Let me know if there's any trouble with viewing them--I'm new to that site.

VPFD13

Nice pics :2thumbs: Ill bet it was cool to see all those wing car on the track.
GO BIG OR GO HOME

To be born free man is an accident, to live as one a responsibility and to die as one an obligation

A383Wing

Great pics....go here http://aerowarriors.com/aw99.html for the 1999 Aero Reunion that we were a part of....look close and you can see the funny looking pointy nosed purple car.

Bryan

Hemi_tyme

Quote from: DougSchellinger on November 26, 2007, 08:51:25 PM
Nice pics!
I agree nice pics  :2thumbs: We had great time and was nice to meet ya and everyone else in Menphis, looking forward to next year. I'm trying to put something together for all the wing cars and everone else to meet up at my shop before leaving Little rock on the power tour

Ken

pettybird

Quote from: A383Wing on November 26, 2007, 09:21:30 PM
Great pics....go here http://aerowarriors.com/aw99.html for the 1999 Aero Reunion that we were a part of....look close and you can see the funny looking pointy nosed purple car.

Bryan

I can't see our B5 car in the pic, but the Marty Robbins Daytona is visible in one...

Funny I have a couple hundred pics of that meet, too, but they're on that weird thing called "film."

69_500