News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

sunroof question

Started by rudyjrusa, January 26, 2007, 08:41:42 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Doright

Barnfindcuda
I just went threw and reread all your posts, You have worked on more of these things than you are letting on too havnt you?
I will try looking up your old contacts although it might be nice to tell them who sent me to them? or should I just say OL' Barnfindcuda sent me? LOL

Yes the foam I am talking about is the soround for the interior headliner, I was hopeing to find some one makeing it, Im not very good at stuff like that nuts bolts no problem! Trying to make a new one from scratch? artsy fartsy stuff ? me? argh.. takes forever. 
Doright
A&P FCC 
I play with cars because Jets are way too serious to be fun any more
I have so many car projects that cars are beginning to be no fun any more

Doright

I am still looking for the interior foam for my car like to find NOS or good used piece I would prefer not to try to make my own
Doright
A&P FCC 

Doright

I just received my two NEW NOS sunroof cables and repops of the seals from Kelly's SunRoof Parts the seals are made by the original OEM mfg.!!!!
This guy rocks!!!!! parts are excellent!!!!! shipping was extremely fast!!!!!! and packaging extraordinary!!!!!!!

Kelly's SunRoof Parts
1501 Gold Rush rd.   
Bullhead city AZ 86442
1-888-298-8140
Tell him Dennis Sent you!!!! from the web site!!!!! I told him I would post it up  He is expecting to here from you! as of yet he says no one has called??? ???
Doright
A&P FCC 

rudyjrusa

Quote from: Doright on March 16, 2007, 03:10:23 PM
I just received my two NEW NOS sunroof cables and repops of the seals from Kelly's SunRoof Parts the seals are made by the original OEM mfg.!!!!