News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

welfare bums upset me...

Started by Silver R/T, July 31, 2005, 02:58:58 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Silver R/T

Quote from: FastbackJon on August 04, 2005, 01:07:16 PM
Quote from: Doc74 on August 04, 2005, 12:12:51 PM
I'm always happy to see things like this, yes I'm kidding and I wish you were too.
I'm working my a** off trying to be with the woman I love, I'll always work that same a** off being the best possible bodyman I can be, wich I've been doing for the past 15 years.And that will be the case when i can finally move to the Us permanently, thus being an immigrant.
But you apparently don't look any further than stereotypical bs.
Luckily an attidtude like yours is one I haven't come across visiting the US all while spending my hard earned money right there.
Maybe you should see the flipside of immigration and why it's such a pain to go through, not everything is black and white, no pun intended.
I know you're a young guy and heck I know how I was back then but just try not to place everyone in a box, makes your braincells shrink.
Rant over, i hate being back here again without my baby, my apologies for my foul mood.

Don't get me wrong, I never said I didn't like immigrants. You have to take the full paragraph in context. In short, I said I didn't like immigrants who came to the country, couldn't get ahead, then bashed the country, and the president, and the laws, and the free american way because of their own personal failure.

I'm in full support of people coming here and working hard and living the American dream in the land of opportunity.

:patriot: