News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

Recent posts

Car Guys Discussion / Re: Old Mopars in the wild
Last post by Chris 69 - Today at 09:57:30 AM
Quote from: Kern Dog on Today at 01:38:19 AMIn certainly meant no disrespect...I'm a retired Carpenter and had to wear those reflective vests too.

:2thumbs:
[/quote
Quote from: Kern Dog on Today at 01:38:19 AMIn certainly meant no disrespect...I'm a retired Carpenter and had to wear those reflective vests too.

Your post did not hint at any disrespect   :2thumbs: many professions wear them.
Charger Discussion / Re: Never leave your bubble of...
Last post by lloyd3 - Today at 08:46:58 AM
Appreciate the suggestion. You know, I was just down in New Mexico (at the Whittington Center) for a Vintager shoot in April and I was enjoying how largely uncrowded everything was south of Pueblo. It's the big cities (just about everywhere now) that have become so unliveable (IMHO). The trade-off, of course, is that so many of these small(er) towns are suffering from a severe lack of services. The fact that you're so close to the Springs is a big help, I'm sure. Amazon can only do so much.

It's a balancing act, for sure, far enough away to avoid the traffic (and other stupidity), but close enough to access all the services that a bigger metroplex offers. There is no obvious "Silver Bullet" and I guess everyone has to figure out just what they will and will-not live without. I was up in rural Canada just last week (fishing) and that is looking like a 3rd world country anymore. Simply don't know what's coming next and where I'll be in response.
Cars Wanted / Re: Wanted- 71 RT or Bee
Last post by 73rallye440magnum - Today at 08:30:24 AM
Approaching June 2024

I have 35k cash for a 71 Charger R/T.

Jacob
719-469-145 eight.
These are all sold.