News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

Need help desperately

Started by Tamera225, May 02, 2013, 12:29:19 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tamera225

Hello to all... My name is Tammy and I am a newbie to this forum. I am searching for any information pertaining to an Ebay auction that took place in November of 2011. The auction was for an original 69 Dodge Daytona in Arkansas that sold for $45000. I know who the seller is and would like to know who won the car where it is and if possible how to contact them. I have developed an emotional attachment to the car and know the original owner Rick Noble of Dayton, Ohio. I know where the original wing and other various parts to that car that the seller claimed was missing or stolen as well the ability to prove their originality to the car. I was recently told the Daytona was in Canada and currently being restored. If this is in fact true the new owner may wish to contact me so I can clarify the importance of the Dodge. I know how much a man loves his car so if anyone can help me with any info I would appreciate it. Thank you for your time, Tammy :slap:
Girls can love MOPAR too!

polywideblock

hi welcome , you should try posting this  in the areo cars section as well

and 71 GA4  383 magnum  SE

moparstuart

GO SELL CRAZY SOMEWHERE ELSE WE ARE ALL STOCKED UP HERE

1970Moparmann

Stu good find Columbo......

I remember that car now.  Hope that someone can help out the buyer get the parts back on it..... :2thumbs:

Tammy, I commend you for your efforts!  You found the right website.
My name is Mike and I'm a Moparholic!

XS29LA47V21

:popcrn:  So.. share the "importance" or the story on the car.  Did someone steel the parts off the car or?   More specifically how did the choose brown with a orange stripe combo?  :scratchchin: