News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

Wing Car tribute

Started by robert0426, May 14, 2015, 03:06:17 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

robert0426

Hi Guys,

I am new to this amazine forum and are appealing to any members for assistance to find my dream car. I'm now at retirement age, somewhat in I'll health due to currently battling the dreaded 'C' illness so time is limited. Basically being a lifelong Mopar man I would like to buy a Daytona tribute, a finished car needing minor mechanical and interior work if necessary. I would like a car as authentic as possible having been built with proper parts. Really do not have any preference to colour/trans etc but white with red wing would be nice?

I'm happy to offer a renumeration as a finders/assistance fee to obtain my dream car. I'm also open to know all the above applies to a Superbird which I am more then willing to consider.

Thanks guys and please contact with anything of interest. I am a cash purchaser with funds available for the right car.

Peter Jordan
:cheers:

JB400

Welcome to the group, and best of luck getting your dream wing car. :wave:

Montreal Wing Car

Welcome, good luck with your search!
Where are you? Might help with your quest.

Ben

70 sublime

next project 70 Charger FJ5 green

Daytona Enthusiast

Good Luck!!!
                  is this you ???

Dave Kanofsky

Good luck in your search, and better luck in your health fight!

I have a real Daytona that's red with a white stripe...Just sayin' in case you decide to go that way...
"God sent his Son into the world not to judge the world, but to save the world through him." John 3:17, NLT

Racers For Christ Chaplain (www.teamrfc.org)

moparstuart

Quote from: Dave Kanofsky on May 15, 2015, 07:55:03 AM