News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

Im a trader, I know......Sold the 68

Started by azfrench, September 24, 2018, 01:03:10 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

azfrench

I have been on this forum for a few years now and have enjoyed all the time and the post.  I had planned out the rebuild of this charger for a while and took a lot of ideas from the members here.  But, something happened a few weeks ago and I had to sell my 1968 charger project.  A neighbor had a 1970 Cuda sitting in the garage for over 10 years.  It was time for them to sell this Cuda.  I was asked to go over and look at this car and to find out what it was needing to be put back on the road so they could sell it.  At the time I did not know it was a Cuda.  Well, after about a week I became the new owner.  Had to sell the charger to finance it but I think it was a worthy trade off.  So I am saying this to say that I may not be on this forum much anymore or until I get another charger.  Thank you all for the wonderful ideas and times.  See you in the future. 
1968 Charger

BLK 68 R/T

Quote from: azfrench on September 24, 2018, 01:03:10 PM