News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

stripe delete

Started by ht4spd307, March 11, 2020, 09:06:16 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

ht4spd307

Hey all just wondering if it's just my car but the R/T badge is off center to the rear marker light is this correct as it looks like it's never been tampered with

ht4spd307

Lennard

Quote from: ht4spd307 on March 18, 2020, 05:03:00 PM
:shruggy:
Maybe posting a picture that shows what you are talking about would be helpfull?

myk

Quote from: ht4spd307 on March 18, 2020, 05:03:00 PM

Nothing personal man.  This site isn't as busy as it used to be.  But yeah, post pictures...
"imgur-embed-pub" lang="en" data-id="a/mB3ii4B"><a href="//imgur.com/a/mB3ii4B"></a></blockquote><script async src="//s.imgur.com/min/embed.js"

John Milner

I'm no expert by any means but I would think that would be normal. I highly doubt that anyone would have measured to put the badge exactly in the same spot on every car. They were trying to get the cars out the door so things were not perfect.

jefferson

Challenger340

Quote from: ht4spd307 on March 11, 2020, 09:06:16 AM
Hey all just wondering if it's just my car but the R/T badge is off center to the rear marker light is this correct as it looks like it's never been tampered with

Go get a pic and we can compare with mine ?(original), maybe some others can post up as well ?

But I'm thinking yours is probably right ?  simply because I don't think much exact measuring was involved when placing at the factory ?
Only wimps wear Bowties !

ht4spd307

ht4spd307

Quote from: Challenger340 on March 19, 2020, 10:24:56 AM

Go get a pic and we can compare with mine ?(original), maybe some others can post up as well ?