News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

Wow! These cops don't screw around

Started by bull, November 04, 2007, 02:10:40 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

bull

CharlieCharger

Earth. Even the word sounded strange to me now... unfamiliar. How long had I been gone? How long had I been back? Did it matter? I tried to find the rhythm of the world where I used to live. I followed the current. I was silent, attentive, I made a conscious effort to smile, nod, stand, and perform the millions of gestures that constitute life on earth. I studied these gestures until they became reflexes again. But I was haunted by the idea that I remembered her wrong -Solaris

leeandgrant

At least they did not have to worry about him running :idiot:
1968 318 Charger
1969 440 General Lee
1970 440/4speed Super Bee clone Project
1968 383 Charger project
1969 charger parts car
1977 Plymouth Trailduster
2003 Dodge Hemi Ram
2009 Dodge Charger Super Bee SRT
2000 Dodge dually diesel

HITMAN 149

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh just like how we do it in hoboken on the weekends!!!!!!! hahahaha yea right... the chief..the city.. and the public would be up in arms!!!!!!!!! but it would be great though!!