News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

1969 Charger Registry Question

Started by Armycopter, September 22, 2020, 06:01:54 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Armycopter

Hello, I am new to the world of Chargers and I was wondering if there is an active registry for the 1969 model? I did find one online (website) but it seems to be really old and not finished. I couldn't find any way to look up cars. My goal is to find out some more history on the car I now have. It came with the original dealer bill of sale from 1969 but nothing in-between. Curious who else owned it or may have registered it in a registry. Thank you, Mark
1969 Charger

Just 6T9 CHGR

Shawn (aka Ghost) is running the Registry now which I started back in 2005.

PM him here on the site for more info....click the link for his info

http://www.dodgecharger.com/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=71 
Chris' '69 Charger R/T

Armycopter

Quote from: Just 6T9 CHGR on September 23, 2020, 04:48:15 AM

Thank you!!
1969 Charger

66FBCharger

Will this site ever return for everyone to be able to look at all the stats and data that was accumulated? It seems like it has been off line for a long time.
'69 Charger R/T 440 4 speed T5, '70 Road Runner 440+6 4 speed, '73 'Cuda 340 4 speed, '66 Charger 383 Auto
SOLD!:'69 Charger R/T S.E. 440 4 speed 3.54 Dana rolling body

Challenger340

Ghoste inbox is full.... seems that ass clown absconded with the '69 registry ?

What's his full name besides 'shawn' ? (aka ass hat)

I mean after ALL the overtures... offers to help and assist with the 69 Registry to get it back up and running..... by SO MANY PEOPLE over literally YEARS ?  it's just mind boggling.
Only wimps wear Bowties !

Armycopter

Quote from: Challenger340 on August 22, 2021, 08:30:43 AM